e-circlelens.com | The First Online Circle Lenses Store
HOME > Write review
review
  • 1. You natural eye color is supposed to be put on a subject for easy searching.
    For example “Pretty (Brown eyes)”
    2. When writing a review, please include the below information:
    ➀Natural eye color ➁How they look on ➂Comfort ➃Enlargement
    3. If you don’t follow our rules, points won’t be provided according.
    4. The end of the every month, a winner of the best reviewer will be announced.
    5. We believe that the example below would be the most helpful to share with lens users.
  • review
    Thanks for your reading and we will do our best to satisfy e-circlelens customers.
Category
Search word
No Image Product / Review Writer Date Evaluation
1292
Von Bijou Brown Contacts [Silicone Hydrogel] ★UV Block★ - Buy 3 get 1 for free
no problem with discomforts
heeDHC 2015-08-20 ★★★★
I had no problem with discomfort or itchy eyes. From the first time I put them on, there was no problem to the wee hours..
My eyes were never dried out or itchy or event showed any sign of redness. They are just really comfortable to wear for an extended amount of hours of everyday. I didn't have to use any eye drops either. As long as you cleaned them thoroughly, you will be run into any problems with discomfort! I also wore makeup with these lenses and had ho problems applying things to my eyes.
1291
Pop 3 Blue Contact - Buy 3 get 1 for free
Great naturalness
TTOKK 2015-08-19 ★★★★
There is big difference between these lenses color and my eyes color, but thanks to the gradient they look pretty natural!
So amazing lenses!
1290
Sio Brown Contacts [Silicone Hydrogel] ★UV Block★ - Buy 3 get 1 for free
Super duper comfortable
Ruhsar 2015-08-18 ★★★★★
Really super duper comfortable!
These lenses are so light and it's so easy to put them in!
And you even forget that you are wearing circle lenses when you are with them!
1289
Pop 3 Gray Contacts - Buy 3 get 1 for free
So So SO Beautiful Color Contacts!!!!!!!
EriK 2015-08-13 ★★★★★
Color is so amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I fell in love with these lenses!!!!
Super Super Highly recommendable!!
1288
Dali Extra Brown Contacts (~-12.00) - Buy 3 get 1 for free
It's my best circle contacts ever~
Goto 2015-08-13 ★★★★★
I have used these contacts since 2013.
There is nothing to say about them, since lenses are the best ever!!
Trust me!
1287
Dali Extra Brown Contacts (~-12.00) - Buy 3 get 1 for free
dali brown
Brianna 2016-01-03
been using these for 8 years now.
Super natural color with that doe eyed effect.
very comfortable for toric lens users
1286
3 Tone Ardor Gray Contacts (Big) - Buy 3 get 1 for free
Enlargement 5/5
Monica 2015-08-12 ★★★★★
-Enlargement 5/5
These are slightly bigger than my iris, but that's perfect for making my eyes look a bit bigger~

-Comfort 4/5
I've spent a whole day wearing these and I didn't even feel them!
1285
Magic 2 Blue Contacts - Buy 3 get 1 for free
Perfect for my greenish hazel eyes
MelfiNa 2015-08-11 ★★★★★
Naturalness 4/5
There is big difference between these lenses color and my eyes color, but thanks to the gradient they look pretty natural

Comfort 5/5
I've spent a whole day wearing these and I didn't even feel them

Enlargement 5/5
These are slightly bigger than my iris, but that's perfect for making my eyes look a bit bigger

Design 5/5
These lenses blends perfectly with my greenish hazel eyes, because of the gradiend arround the pupil.
1284
Fresh Gray Contacts - Buy 3 get 1 for free
very nice and natural shade of gray
kuru 2015-08-07 ★★★★★
design: ★★★★★
The design has a very simple natural eye look kind of pattern and it blends really well with my natural eyes so I love it.

color: ★★★★☆
The color is very nice shade of gray. I would say it's a medium gray so not too light and not too dark. It's also a very natural gray that blends really well with brown eyes like mine. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because I personally think that the gray would be even nicer if a bit lighter. Since in certain lighting, you actually don't notice the lenses that much: and I just prefer lighter gray shads but honestly it's just me being nit-picky. The color itself it still rally nice.
1283
Daisy 3 Tone Pink Contacts [ 6 months]
The sweetest color ever
K 2015-08-06 ★★★★★
The sweetest color ever
The sweetest color ever
Thanks
1282
[Designed by e-circlelens] Walkure Black Contacts [ Yearly ]
the enlargement is a lot more natural than i expected
c/c 2015-07-29 ★★★★★
the enlargement is a lot more natural than i expected
i am very satisfied with the lenses
1281
Barbie E24 Brown Contacts - Buy 3 get 1 for free
Golden Brown
crow 2015-07-28 ★★★★
I wanted to call these circle contact "Amazing Golden Brown"
If you look for gold brown lenses, it would be the best choice for you.
Awesome Color!!!!!!!!
1280
Lizzy Hazel Contacts [Silicone Hydrogel] ★UV Block★ - Buy 3 get 1 for free
Second purchasing of silicone contacts
barbara Kim 2015-07-27 ★★★★★
DK Innovision Silicone Contact lenses are always the most comfortable to me. These don't dry my eyes out even after 8 hours. The color is actually beautiful hazel.

These lenses are perfect. Literally, perfect.
1279
Pop 3 Blue Contact - Buy 3 get 1 for free
So natural on dark brown eyes
EugeneJj 2015-07-24 ★★★★★
I m Korean having dark brown eyes!
these are great on me!!
Love them so much!!
1278
Ring 2 Gray Contacts [Yearly]
Great blending with my light brown eyes
eTae 2015-07-23 ★★★★★
The color of these circle lenses blends in well with my natural light brown eye color. Furthermore, unlike the nudy grey lenses, didn't make them pixel-ish. I would strongly recommend this pair if you look for an effect that's subtle and natural but noticeable...
1277
Crystal Blue Contacts (Toric)
Great circle lenses for astigmatism!!
soto 2015-07-22 ★★★★★
It's lovely blue colour!!
when wearing them, my eyes look like jewels!!
So lovely and pretty!!
1276
BT 2color Gray Contacts - Buy 3 get 1 for free
I LOVE THE COLOR
Dominque 2015-07-21 ★★★★★
the gray is such a nice light gray, and it really stands out on dark brown eyes; not in a creepy way but in a very elegant kind of way.
the color really enhances your overall look, and I absolutely love how there's also a blue tint to the grey.
1275
Neo 3 Tone Gray Color Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism [Yearly]
Great colour but....
Asya 2015-07-20
The left lens kept moving on my eyes! I ended up with a very blurry vision and a little hurting as well. The other side is OK but I suppose I need to wear them together, so these lens are no use to me now :( It's a shame as the colour is really pretty,

I have been a customer of this website for a long time and have had no problems prior to this. Not sure if this is a brand issue or manufacturing defect that I experienced.

Considering the price I paid and time I spent to wait for the lenses to arrive, I am very much disappointed.
1274
Grang Grang Choco Contacts (Big) - Buy 3 get 1 for free
doll like and best quality
barbara 2015-07-20 ★★★★★
they were super comfortable and very effective with making the eyes appear larger and more doll-like.
1273
Belita Black Contacts - Buy 3 get 1 for free
Dolly effect
ccl 2015-07-17 ★★★★
Thick black ring makes my eyes much more defined and they appear to be larger !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the contacts!!!
[There is a button for the reviews at the bottom for each product.]
Address : #515 INDUK University Business center 12, Choansan-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea (Zip Code: 01878) | Business registration number : 104-86-10084
Retail business number : 제2010-서울중구-0905호 | Personal info manager : Endo Hiromi | CEO : Niiya Toshiyuki | Corporate name : Netwing Inc
Phone : | Fax : | E-mail : ecirclelens@gmail.com
Copyright ⓒ www.e-circlelens.com All right reserved