e-circlelens.com | The First Online Circle Lenses Store
HOME > Write review
review
  • 1. You natural eye color is supposed to be put on a subject for easy searching.
    For example “Pretty (Brown eyes)”
    2. When writing a review, please include the below information:
    ➀Natural eye color ➁How they look on ➂Comfort ➃Enlargement
    3. If you don’t follow our rules, points won’t be provided according.
    4. The end of the every month, a winner of the best reviewer will be announced.
    5. We believe that the example below would be the most helpful to share with lens users.
  • review
    Thanks for your reading and we will do our best to satisfy e-circlelens customers.
Category
Search word
No Image Product / Review Writer Date Evaluation
1479
Dali Extra Brown Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
(Natural eye color: )
irin 2016-11-23 ★★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color: black
➁How they look on: just like in the model picture
➂Comfort: its 10/10 but becomes 8/10 after 7-8months, so use only 10months :)

I've been using Dali Extra Brown for 3 years, ordering my next pair soon. Highly recommend #1
1478
Chagall Black Contacts (Hyperopia)
what I was just looking for!! (Natural eye color: light brown )
zooom 2016-11-07 ★★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color: light brown
➁How they look on: natural with an subtle enlargement
➂Comfort: didn't feel dryness over for five hours
➃Enlargement: not dramatic
ecirclelens has the largest selection of hyperopia circle lenses!
Thanks so much for that!!

1477
A372 Choco Gray Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
(Natural eye color: dark brown eyes )
maar 2016-10-26 ★★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color: dark brown eyes
➁How they look on: making amazing shades of brown and gray!
➂Comfort: so great
➃Enlargement: naturally enlarging! Love them so much!!!!

1476
Neo 3 Tone Brown Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
ok (very dark brown eyes )
mh 2016-10-05 ★★★★★
If you're going for the natural look this is definitely the way to go!
The color pattern looks VERY natural( I have dark brown eyes).
I'm not into the whole doll look but just wanted to make my eyes look bigger. Trust me these don't look fake, my own parents didn't notice the difference lol.
1475
Cloud Brown Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
comfy /natural
ryise 2016-09-01 ★★★★★
I got these contacts looking for a natural look. They look very wearable. They are a little enlarging but that's fine with me. I see very clear with them too. Very sturdy as well. I am hoping to buy some gray ones soon.
1474
Dali Extra Brown Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
Impressed
irisying 2016-08-25 ★★★★★
It took a few months to get them, but well worth it for the price. It's incredibly hard to find colorful contacts for severe astigmatism.
1473
Emotion Circle Gray Contacts
Best color! (Natural eye color: brown)
amj8787 2016-08-24 ★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color ➁How they look on
These grey are gorgeous! If you have chocolate brown eyes these are definitely the way to go!

➂Comfort: They are also very comfortable, after they settle on my eyes I can't even feel them.
➃Enlargement: Subtle enlargement

1472
Aryan Ring Circle Contacts
Amazing effect (Natural eye color: )
mzkoala 2016-08-22 ★★★★★
These are so comfortable and amazing. I get so many compliments and love these.
1471
Xie Brown Contacts
Cute & Comfortable
jungmmin 2016-08-19 ★★★★★
These lenses are super cute and very, very comfortable! I actually had to double take and make sure they were there since I could barely feel them at all while wearing them. They're very flattering on my brown eyes -- super subtle and natural, while still maintaining the effect of bigger and brighter eyes (honestly I just can't get over how cute I am). I'm super pleased with the quality of these contacts and also very pleased with the customer service. I definitely recommend E-circlelens and will shop here again in the future. Thank you!
1470
Inno Color Green Contacts (Big)
LOVE
ra 2016-08-17 ★★★★★
Makes my eyes big and kinda reminds me of anime kinda look.
Beautiful colour absolutely love it!
1469
Joy 3 Tone Green Contacts
Love these!! (Natural eye color: blue-grey )
19680617645 2016-08-11 ★★★★★
received my order extremely fast considering it had to come to the USA. Love my new lenses!!

Color was just what I expected and looked natural. I have blue-grey eyes and these look very natural on them. The green is not a bright or noticeable green and it's slightly hazel towards the centre, just the sort of colour that people with real green eyes have.
1468
[Designed by e-circlelens] Walkure Black Contacts
kawaii(Natural eye color: blue/green)
Mini0987 2016-08-05 ★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color: blue/green
➁How they look on: the center flower shaped part and it looks good.
➂Comfort: INCREDIBLY comfortable. Felt like nothing was there
➃Enlargement: they were really dolly and enlarging

1467
Cloud Brown Contacts
I like (Natural eye color: brown )
™¥ 2016-08-04 ★★★★★
These lenses took a long time to get here but it was worth the wait! Very comfortable and make your eyes look very pretty, especially if you have brown eyes in the first place ^^ Would recommend.
1466
Joy 3 Tone Pink Contacts
4/5 (Natural eye color:dark brown )
tjsanf 2016-08-03 ★★★★
there were not much different to my dark brown eye but they were good enough..packaging was good...
1465
Dali Extra Brown Contacts (~-12.00)
Great!! (Natural eye color: light brown )
HKAM 2016-08-01 ★★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color: light brown
➁How they look on: super duper natural feel like it's mine
➂Comfort: over for 5 hours I didn't feen any discomfy
➃Enlargement: natural big eye effect literally

1464
[only at e-circlelens] Aida Brown Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
Better than expected (Natural eye color: DARK BROWN )
ALGp 2016-07-27 ★★★★
The color actually shows up on my dark brown eyes better than I expected. Overall, I think I can work with them :-)
1463
Dali Extra Violet Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
comfy (Natural eye color: dark)
choi456 2016-07-25 ★★★★
These make your eyes look better, just not anime huge. They make my dark brown eyes look a bit grayish around the edges, unless you were quite close. It's a very natural look that is effective for daily use.
1462
Cloud Brown Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
Beautiful Lenses (Natural eye color: brown)
nancyyttran 2016-07-19 ★★★★★
Very comfortable and make your eyes look very pretty, especially if you have brown eyes in the first place ^^ Would recommend.
1461
Pure Black Contacts
Perfection!
JuliaS0519 2016-07-18 ★★★★★
First of all, extremely fast shipping.
These lenses are very comfortable and look beautiful on.
1460
Chagall Black Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
Nice (Natural eye color: brown eyes)
bo 2016-07-15 ★★★★
These are very nice lenses. I was looking for more natural lenses but these actually enlarge the iris quite a bit even though they are only 14.0 in diameter!
[There is a button for the reviews at the bottom for each product.]
Address : #204, 439, Cheonggyecheon-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea (Zip Code: 02586) | Business registration number : 104-86-10084
Retail business number : 제2010-서울중구-0905호 | Personal info manager : Endo Hiromi | CEO : Niiya Toshiyuki | Corporate name : Netwing Inc
Phone : | Fax : | E-mail : ecirclelens@gmail.com
Copyright ⓒ www.e-circlelens.com All right reserved