e-circlelens.com | The First Online Circle Lenses Store
HOME > Write review
review
  • 1. You natural eye color is supposed to be put on a subject for easy searching.
    For example “Pretty (Brown eyes)”
    2. When writing a review, please include the below information:
    ➀Natural eye color ➁How they look on ➂Comfort ➃Enlargement
    3. If you don’t follow our rules, points won’t be provided according.
    4. The end of the every month, a winner of the best reviewer will be announced.
    5. We believe that the example below would be the most helpful to share with lens users.
  • review
    Thanks for your reading and we will do our best to satisfy e-circlelens customers.
Category
Search word
No Image Product / Review Writer Date Evaluation
1491
Monet Blue Contacts (~-12.00)
I highly recommended this
Jessica 2019-03-26 ★★★★★
These lenses give good coverage to dark eyes and have a natural looking size which is good if you don't want anything enlarging. There are so many wonderful items here that you must try;.

1490
Soony Blue Contacts
Perfect colour
Jessica 2019-03-26 ★★★★★
These contacts are comfortable and very natural looking. I get so many compliments, these are my go to contacts.These lenses are the best blue colored lenses I've seen in person and can be worn all day
1489
Inno Luxury Blue Contacts
Gorgeous Color
Jessica 2019-03-26 ★★★★★
These are the most beautiful colored contacts I own. I have pretty dark brown eyes but these cover really well. Customer service is really responsive and friendly . The product and the service are excellent.
1488
Pop 3 Blue Contacts
Super natural
Jessica 2019-03-26 ★★★★★
Looks super real , I love this colored contact lens. When I wear this I receive plenty of complements. These lens are just wonderful. Thanks e-circlelens.
1487
Natural Green Contacts
Very Natural
Jessica 2019-03-05 ★★★★★
I have brown eyes and the blend with the green color lenses are perfect.
Nice color green very natural looking. I receive my lens so quick also the contact had a very good quality. You must try.
1486
Neo 3 Tone Green Contacts
Very Vibrant
Rico 2019-03-05 ★★★★★
Love these!
These lenses are stunning and cover up my dark brown eyes completely! I will definitely purchase again!
1485
Inno Tiger Brown Contacts
Good choice
Jessica 2019-03-05 ★★★★★
Experience
Easy to order and use. Customer service was very helpful when lens stock ran out. Customer service also recommend me with various selection.
Super vibrant! loved them. Super comfortable too

1484
Magic Brown Black Contacts (Power: ~15.00)
Adorable
Jessica 2019-03-05 ★★★★★
Amazing!!
These are very comfortable, they have a great effect and it looks really cute most of all! Buy these, they're seriously fantastic!

1483
SOA Choco Contacts
Perfect Lens
Jessica 2019-03-05 ★★★★★
These SAO Choco Contact lightens my dark brown eyes very well w/out it looking too fake.
My lens was ship so fast. I really love my new lens
1482
SOA Choco Contacts
Love it
Jessica 2019-03-05
Love them !
Lovely colour and very comfortable
1481
Dali Extra Brown Contacts (~-12.00)
Amazing contacts
Jessica 2019-03-05 ★★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color: Very natural
➁How they look on: Very Pretty
➂Comfort: Super Comfy
➃Enlargement:
I really love my new contact lenses. I receive good compliments from my friends and family. The picture of the model is really reliable . I would highly recommend this to my co-employee
1480
Orange Werewolf Contacts
(Natural eye color: Dark Brown)
Chantal 2018-11-27 ★★★★


So I got these in hopes of an orange pair of lenses and mostly got what I wanted. In some lighting, these lenses are yellow/gold with a hint of orange around the outside, and in some pictures/lighting, they seem more orange than yellow. So I kind of got what I wanted.

The colour(s) are opaque and fairly light-- definitely visible in daylight (and even in lower lighting, in some cases).

Comfort-wise, these were fairly comfortable, even for costume/cosplay lenses, and they did not dry my eyes out much more than other regular color lenses.

These lenses did provide some enlargement, but nothing super dramatic.

(More pics on my IG: [ https://www.instagram.com/p/BqVjaufgtkV/ ] & [ https://www.instagram.com/p/BqVoB5Sg74U/ ])
1479
Dali Extra Brown Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
(Natural eye color: )
irin 2016-11-23 ★★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color: black
➁How they look on: just like in the model picture
➂Comfort: its 10/10 but becomes 8/10 after 7-8months, so use only 10months :)

I've been using Dali Extra Brown for 3 years, ordering my next pair soon. Highly recommend #1
1478
Chagall Black Contacts (Hyperopia)
what I was just looking for!! (Natural eye color: light brown )
zooom 2016-11-07 ★★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color: light brown
➁How they look on: natural with an subtle enlargement
➂Comfort: didn't feel dryness over for five hours
➃Enlargement: not dramatic
ecirclelens has the largest selection of hyperopia circle lenses!
Thanks so much for that!!

1477
A372 Choco Gray Color Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
(Natural eye color: dark brown eyes )
maar 2016-10-26 ★★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color: dark brown eyes
➁How they look on: making amazing shades of brown and gray!
➂Comfort: so great
➃Enlargement: naturally enlarging! Love them so much!!!!

1476
Neo 3 Tone Brown Color Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
ok (very dark brown eyes )
mh 2016-10-05 ★★★★★
If you're going for the natural look this is definitely the way to go!
The color pattern looks VERY natural( I have dark brown eyes).
I'm not into the whole doll look but just wanted to make my eyes look bigger. Trust me these don't look fake, my own parents didn't notice the difference lol.
1475
Cloud Brown Color Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
comfy /natural
ryise 2016-09-01 ★★★★★
I got these contacts looking for a natural look. They look very wearable. They are a little enlarging but that's fine with me. I see very clear with them too. Very sturdy as well. I am hoping to buy some gray ones soon.
1474
Dali Extra Brown Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism
Impressed
irisying 2016-08-25 ★★★★★
It took a few months to get them, but well worth it for the price. It's incredibly hard to find colorful contacts for severe astigmatism.
1473
Emotion Circle Gray Contacts
Best color! (Natural eye color: brown)
amj8787 2016-08-24 ★★★★
When writing a review, please include the below information:
➀Natural eye color ➁How they look on
These grey are gorgeous! If you have chocolate brown eyes these are definitely the way to go!

➂Comfort: They are also very comfortable, after they settle on my eyes I can't even feel them.
➃Enlargement: Subtle enlargement

1472
Aryan Ring Circle Contacts
Amazing effect (Natural eye color: )
mzkoala 2016-08-22 ★★★★★
These are so comfortable and amazing. I get so many compliments and love these.
[There is a button for the reviews at the bottom for each product.]
Address : #515 INDUK University Business center 12, Choansan-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea (Zip Code: 01878) | Business registration number : 104-86-10084
Retail business number : 제2010-서울중구-0905호 | Personal info manager : Endo Hiromi | CEO : Niiya Toshiyuki | Corporate name : Netwing Inc
Phone : | Fax : | E-mail : ecirclelens@gmail.com
Copyright ⓒ www.e-circlelens.com All right reserved