e-circlelens.com | The First Online Circle Lenses Store
HOME > Write review
review
  • 1. You natural eye color is supposed to be put on a subject for easy searching.
    For example “Pretty (Brown eyes)”
    2. When writing a review, please include the below information:
    ➀Natural eye color ➁How they look on ➂Comfort ➃Enlargement
    3. If you don’t follow our rules, points won’t be provided according.
    4. The end of the every month, a winner of the best reviewer will be announced.
    5. We believe that the example below would be the most helpful to share with lens users.
  • review
    Thanks for your reading and we will do our best to satisfy e-circlelens customers.
Category
Search word
No Image Product / Review Writer Date Evaluation
2001
Neo 3 Tone Brown Contacts (Hyperopia) [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Samanta 2020-11-12 ★★★★★
I have medium dark down eyes naturally and these are a nice change.
2000
Neo 3 Tone Green Contacts (Hyperopia) [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Sydni 2020-11-12 ★★★★★
Awesome product and great customer service. I'm very pleased with my contacts.

1999
[only at e-circlelens] Aida Gray Contacts (Hyperopia) [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
America 2020-11-12 ★★★★★
I feel so comfortable with these lenses.
1998
Neo 3 Tone Violet Contacts (Hyperopia) [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Eldridge 2020-11-12 ★★★★★
Very nice, worth buying

1997
Dali Extra Black Contacts (Hyperopia) [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Samara 2020-11-12 ★★★★★
I love them I will be ordering more 😍
1996
Pop 3 Blue Contact
(Natural eye color: )
Cassandra 2020-11-10 ★★★★★
Color was perfect, easy to put in. Got so many compliments.

1995
Pop 3 Gray Contacts
(Natural eye color: )
Adelle 2020-11-10 ★★★★★
Very nice, the color is not exaggerated, the size is right, it is very comfortable

1994
Dali Extra Violet Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Jammie 2020-11-10 ★★★★★
I like the pattern which looks active. Will order more.

1993
Soony Gray Color Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism [6 months]
(Natural eye color: )
May 2020-11-10 ★★★★★
I loved this lens, it was the most beautiful of all I have ever used in life.

1992
Dali Extra Black Color Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Katelyn 2020-11-10 ★★★★★
They are comfy, prescription is perfect and I’ve had a lot of compliments on how they make my eyes look bigger.

1991
A272 Choco Color Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Dianna 2020-11-10 ★★★★★
I feel more comfortable wearing these with makeup than I do bare-faced. These are more comfortable than the other lenses prescribed to me.
1990
Alpha Color Brown II Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Malinda 2020-11-10 ★★★★★
These are my favorite. I was unaware that they were circle lenses until after I put them in- so it took a little bit of getting used to seeing my face with them on.

1989
A372 Choco Gray Color Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Shawna 2020-11-10 ★★★★★
Amazing effect on my brown eyes!

1988
BT 2color Gray Toric Contact Lenses for Astigmatism [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Skyla 2020-11-10 ★★★★★
These are my favorite and they look natural!

1987
Sky 3 Blue Contacts
(Natural eye color: )
Asa 2020-11-09 ★★★★★
I love their contacts ! Their so comfortable.
1986
[Reygene's review] Lycan Contacts
(Natural eye color: )
Elyssa 2020-11-09 ★★★★★
I love these contact lenses and they’re so beautiful!
1985
Pearl Gray Contacts
(Natural eye color: )
Shea 2020-11-09 ★★★★★
This is so cool and for reserved occasions
1984
Ring 2 Gray Contacts [Yearly]
(Natural eye color: )
Veronica 2020-11-09 ★★★★★
I love these! So soft and comfortable, and a very pretty color.

1983
Cloud Gray Contacts ( Power:~-15.00)
(Natural eye color: )
Alessia 2020-11-09 ★★★★★
Too comfortable and beautiful. I love it! And recommend it... 🤗

1982
Yellow Werewolf Contacts [ 3 month ]
(Natural eye color: )
Lottie 2020-11-05 ★★★★★
Absolutely love them!
[There is a button for the reviews at the bottom for each product.]
Address : #515 INDUK University Business center 12, Choansan-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea (Zip Code: 01878) | Business registration number : 104-86-10084
Retail business number : 제2010-서울중구-0905호 | Personal info manager : Endo Hiromi | CEO : Niiya Toshiyuki | Corporate name : Netwing Inc
Phone : | Fax : | E-mail : ecirclelens@gmail.com
Copyright ⓒ www.e-circlelens.com All right reserved